As the logged-in user, you can delete you own account here. We will be sorry to see you go, but we at Secure 1776 agree that you as a user should be able to end your membership status at anytime.
INSTRUCTIONS: (1) You must be the subscriber and logged in. (2) Enter your current password in the field below. (3) Press the “Confirm” button.
NOTE: Once you click on “Confirm,” your account will be deleted and this action cannot be undone. After pressing “Confirm,” any users that “change their mind” must re-register.
Is this really the end? We do hope to see you again soon.